Subscribe this Blog

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Monday, April 28, 2008

2007 Kerala Sahitya Academy Awards Announced

K Reghunathan won the award for his novel " Pathira Vankara "

Cherian k Cherian won the award for his poetry named " selected poems of cherian K Cherian "

Shihabudheen Poithumkadav won the award for his " selected stories "

Prepared by qblp web research team 4 PSC Aspirants

1 comment:

Faisal qblpindia said...

Readers Pls note down these names for your future reference. these types of questions are frequently asked by kpsc...

Total Pageviews

Disclaimer : Blog Policies

This blog publishes various general knowledge. errors and omissions expected. The Knowledge documents in this blog meant only to increase the general awareness of the readers. If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. You may use contents in this blog only for personal use. Reproduction and republishing of any contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.