Subscribe this Blog

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Saturday, June 14, 2008

Winners of National Film Award

Best Film : Pulijanmam ( Malayalam)

Most Popular Film :
Lage Raho Munnabhai

Best Director :
Madhur Bhandarkar (Traffic Signal)

Best Actor :
Soumitra Chatterjee(Podokkhep)

Best Actress :
Priyamani (Paruthiveeran)

Best Supporting Actor :
Dilip Prabhawalkar (Gandhi in ‘Lage Raho Munnabhai’)

Best Supporting Actress :
Konkona Sen (Omkara)

Best Screenplay :
Lage Raho Munnabhai

Best Lyrics :
Lage Raho Munnabhai

Cameraman :
Gautam Ghosh(Yatra)

Disclaimer : E & OE by qblp india

1 comment:

shipra said...

sirf munna bhai mila tha

Total Pageviews

Disclaimer : Blog Policies

This blog publishes various general knowledge. errors and omissions expected. The Knowledge documents in this blog meant only to increase the general awareness of the readers. If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. You may use contents in this blog only for personal use. Reproduction and republishing of any contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.