Subscribe this Blog

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Wednesday, January 16, 2008

Latest Who's Who 2008

Abdullah Ahmad Badawi Chairman, Non-Aligned Movement.

Alvaro Silva Calderon Secretary - General, (OPEC).

Amara Essy Secretary - General, African Union.

Ann M. Veneman Executive Director, (UNICEF).

Antonio Guterres UN HighCommissioner for Refugees.

Dominic Strauss-Kahn Managing Director, (IM F)

Donald Kaberuka President, African Development Bank.

Dr. Abdul Waheed Khan Director, Commonwealth of Learning.

Dr. Margaret Chan Director - General. WHO.

Dr. Mohamed EIBaradei Director - General, (IAEA).

Ekmeleddin Ihsanoglu Secretary - General Organization of Islamic Conference.

Harshvardhana Singh Deputy Director - General, WTO.

Haruhiko Kuroda President, Asian Development Bank.

Hashim Abdul Halim Chairman, Commonwealth Parliamentary association.

Ban Ki-moon Secretary - General, U.N.O

Jaap de Hoop Scheffer Secretary - General, (NATO).

Jacques Diouf Director - General, Food and Agricultural Organisation.

Jacques Rogge President, International Olympic Committee.

Jammel AI Hujilan Secretary - General,Gulf Co-operation Council.

Jose Manuel Durao Barroso President, European Commission.

Juan Somavia Director-General, International Labour Organisation.

Kamalesh Sharma Secretary-General, Commonwea!th.

Kandeh K. Yumkella Director-General, UNIDO.

Koichiro Matsuura Director-General, UNESCO.

Lamine Diaek President, International Amateur Athletic Federation (IAAI)

Louise Arbour High Commissioner, UN High Commission for Human Right.

Major Gen. Randhir Mehta Military

Mark M. Brown Director-General, UnitedNations Development Programme.

Michael Griffin Chief of NASA (USA).

Ms. Irene Zubaida Khan Secretary General, Amnesty International.

Ms. Rosalyn Higgins President, International Court of Justice.

Ong Keng Yong Secretary - General, ASEAN.

Pascal Lamy Director - General, WTO.

Prof. Alpha Oumar Konare Chairman, African Union.

Q. A. M. A. Rahim Secretary - General, SAARC.

Ray MalI Acting President, International Cricket Council.

Robert Zoellick President, World Bank.

Sam Nujoma President, (SWAPO).

Ms. Asha-Rose Migiro First Deputy Secretary - General, UN.

Disclaimer : For qblp team india Errors and Omissions expected.Not responsible for any incorrect information


Host said...

hi thanks....
i need more psc question and answers... my id is thanks

vimal said...

i m very happy to browse this site , i think all the question helpful 4 me in jnu exam

bhadra said...

thanks a lot.....
this will be so helpful for the candidates including me for the coming psc exams........

bhadra said...

thanks a lot..
this will be very much helpful for the unemployed persons including me for the coming psc exams....

Unknown said...

can u tell me who i ll get about ear 2008

recent said...

hi thanks...i m very happy to browse this site.
i need more psc question and answers... my id is thanks again
by lakshmi

razeena karim said...

I want more psc questions and answers
my id is

Unknown said...


jeevan said...

I want new questions my id is

Total Pageviews

Disclaimer : Blog Policies

This blog publishes various general knowledge. errors and omissions expected. The Knowledge documents in this blog meant only to increase the general awareness of the readers. If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. You may use contents in this blog only for personal use. Reproduction and republishing of any contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.