Subscribe this Blog

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Saturday, June 20, 2009

Malayalam Literature : Who's Who Kerala

Pen Names of Malayalam writers

Kakkanadan : George Varghee

Mali : V Madhavan Nair

Vilasini : M. K Menon

Uroob : P C Kuttikrishnan

Thikkodian: P Kunjananthan

Nandanar : P.C Gopalan

Cynic : M Vasudhevan

Sanjayan : M.R Nair

Omcheri : N Narayana Pillai

Kovilan : V V Ayyapppan

E & OE

Total Pageviews

Disclaimer : Blog Policies

This blog publishes various general knowledge. errors and omissions expected. The Knowledge documents in this blog meant only to increase the general awareness of the readers. If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. You may use contents in this blog only for personal use. Reproduction and republishing of any contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.