Subscribe this Blog

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Tuesday, September 8, 2009

National Film Award 2009

Best feature film : Kanchivaram directed by Priyadarshan

Best Director:Adoor Gopalakrishnan for the film Naalu Pennungal

Nargis Dutt Award for Best Feature Film : Hindi film Dharm

Best Actor : Prakash Raj ( Kanchivaram )

Best Actress : Umashree ( Kannada film Gulabi )

Best Supporting Actor : Darshan Jariwala (Gandhi My Father)

Best Supporting Actress : Shefali Shah (The Last Lear)

Best Cinematography Award : Shanker Raman ( Hindi film Frozen )

Best Male Playback Singer : Shankar Mahadevan (Taare Zameen Par )

Best Lyricist : Prasoon Joshi (Taare Zameen Par)

1 comment:

parunibu said...

this is not the award for 2009..its 2007 awards

Total Pageviews

Disclaimer : Blog Policies

This blog publishes various general knowledge. errors and omissions expected. The Knowledge documents in this blog meant only to increase the general awareness of the readers. If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. You may use contents in this blog only for personal use. Reproduction and republishing of any contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.