Subscribe this Blog

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Tuesday, July 10, 2012

WHO'S WHO : 2012

Hari S. Bharatia —Chairman, C.I.I.

Arvind Pradhan —Director-General, Indian Merchant Chamber (IMC)

Rajesh Lilothia —Chairman, SC/ST Welfare Board.

Pramod Dev —President Central Electricity Regulatory Commission

Aditya Puri —MD, HDFC.

Raj Kumar Dhoot —President, ASSOCHAM

Rahul Khullar —Chairman, TRAI

R. V. Kanoria —President, FICCI

Rajeev Kumar —General-Secretary, FICCI.

Jacques Diouf —Director-General, Food and Agriculture Organisation (FAO).

S. Krishnan —Chairman, Petroleum and Natural Gas Regulation Board.

Sandid Somany —President, PHDCCI

Jim Yong Kim —President, World Bank.

Obiageli Katryn Ezekwesili —Vice-President, Africa World Bank.

Christine Lagarde (France) —Managing-Director, IMF.

Ban Ki-Moon —General -Secretary, UNO.

Haruhiko Kuroda —President, Asian Development Bank.

Prema Cariappa —Chairperson, Central Social Welfare Board.

Nimish C. Tolia —President, Hindustan Chamber of Commerce.

Vijai L. Kelkar —Chairman, 13th Finance Commission

Amartya Sen —Human Development Advisor, UNDP.

A. K. Upadhyay —Chairman, National Highway Authority of India.

K. J. Udeshi —First Lady Deputy Governor of RBI.

Ashok Kumar Lahiri —Executive Director in ADB

P. L. Punia —Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Castes

U. K. Sinha —Chairman, SEBI.

S. K. Goel —Chairman, Central Board of Excise and Custom (CBEC).

Laxman Das —Chairman, Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT).

S. P. Gaur —Chairman, Island Waterways Authority of India.

Sanjeev Batra —Chairman and Managing Director, Mineral and Metals Trading
Corporation (MMTC).

Montek Singh Ahluwalia — Deputy Chairman, Indian Planning Commission.

V. P. Agrawal —Chairman, Indian Airports Authority (IAA).

P. V. Narsimgham —President, Industrial Finance Corporation of India (IFCI).

Arvind Virmani —Executive-Director in World Bank (from India)

Siddharth Tiwari —Secretary IMF.

V. P. Baligar —Chairman and M.D., HUDCO.

Herman Van Rompuy —President, European Union

Pascal Lamy —Director-General, WTO.

K. M. Chandra Shekhar —Indian Ambassador to WTO.

Dr. D. Subbarao —Governor RBI.

Nagesh Alai —President, Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI).

J. Harinarayan —Chairman, Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority

Arup Rai Chaudhary —Chairman and CMD National Thermal Power Corporation

Sushma Nath —First Indian Lady Finance Secretary.

Satyanand Mishra —Chief Information Commissioner.

Ms. Shanta Sinha —Chairman, National Child Rights Commission.

B. C. Tripathi —Chairman, GAIL.

S. Roy Choudhury —Chairman and CMD, HPCL.

A. B. L. Srivastava —CMD, National Hydro Power Corporation.

Vinay Mittal —Chairman, Railway Board

S. Narasing Rao — Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Coal India Ltd.

Sushil Muhnot —Chairman, SIDBI. 

Prakash Bakshi —CMD, NABARD.

N. P. Patel —Chairman, IFFCO (Indian Farmer’s Fertilizer Cooperative Ltd.)
Yogesh Agrawal —Chairman PFRDA

Rajendra Pawar —Chairman, NASSCOM (2011-12).

Lalit K. Panwar —CMD, Indian Tourism Development Corporation (ITDC)

Sriraj Hussain —CMD, Food Corporation of India

Chandra Shekhar Verma —Chairman, SAIL

Mamta Sharma — Chairperson, National Women Commission.

C. Rangrajan —Chairman, Prime Minister’s Economic Advisory Committee.

D. K. Mehrotra —Chairman, LIC.

Yogesh Lohia — Chairman, General Insurance Company.

N. S. R. Chandra Prasad —CMD, National Insurance Company.

G. Srinivasan —Chairman, United India Insurance Company.

M. D. Malya — President, Indian Banks Association.

Rohit Nandan —Chairman and Managing-Director, Air India Ltd.

Pratip Chowdhary —CMD, State Bank Group.

Ajit Parsayat —Chairman, Competition Appellate Tribunal.

Ashok Chawla —Chairman, Competition Commission of India (CCI).

Dr. Bijendra Singh — Chairman, National Agricultural Federation Cooperative Marketing


No comments:

Total Pageviews

Disclaimer : Blog Policies

This blog publishes various general knowledge. errors and omissions expected. The Knowledge documents in this blog meant only to increase the general awareness of the readers. If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. You may use contents in this blog only for personal use. Reproduction and republishing of any contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.