Subscribe this Blog

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Thursday, January 5, 2012

New Questions added in RankMaker Database

3187 Q? : Akhaq Khan Shahryar, who won the Jnanpith Award for 2008, is a famous __ poet. -3
Ans: Urdu 

3186 Q? : Dhronacharya Award was given to A.K. Bansal in July 2010. He is a 
Ans: Hockey Coach 

3185 Q? : In which Indian state did the game of Polo originate? 
Ans: Manipur

3184 Q? : In which state is Fort William located? 
Ans: Kolkata

3183 Q? : ‘Pahari language’ is widely spoken in which Indian state? 
Ans: Himachal Pradesh 

3182 Q? : Who is the first Indian bowler to get a hatrick in a World Cup match? 
Ans: Chetan Sharma 

3181 Q? : In which year Indian states were reorganized on the basis of language? 
Ans: 1st November 1956

if any errors in these answer pls comment...

No comments:

Total Pageviews

Disclaimer : Blog Policies

This blog publishes various general knowledge. errors and omissions expected. The Knowledge documents in this blog meant only to increase the general awareness of the readers. If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. You may use contents in this blog only for personal use. Reproduction and republishing of any contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.