Subscribe this Blog

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Monday, February 23, 2015

Indian Constitution More Questions and Answers

Q).Who administers the oath of office to the president?
A.Chief Justice of India
B.Speaker of Lok Sabha
C.Prime Minister

Q(77).Who was the Speaker of the First Lok Sabha?
A.Hukam Singh
B.G V Mavalankar
C.KM Munshi
D.UN Dhebar

Q).The Speaker of the Lok Sabha can resign his office by addressing his resignation to
A.the President
B.the Prime Minister
C.the Deputy Speaker of the Lok Sabha
D.the Chief Justice of India

Q).The President of India addresses his resignation letter to the
A.Chief Justice of India
D.Prime Minister

Q).What is the maximum age prescribed for election as President of India?
A.58 years
B.62 years
C.60 years
D.No such limit

Q(68).Who among the following got the Bharat Ratna Award before becoming the President of India?
A.Dr Zakir Hussain
B.Dr Rajendra Prasad
C.V V Giri
D.Dr S Radhakrishnan

No comments:

Total Pageviews

Disclaimer : Blog Policies

This blog publishes various general knowledge. errors and omissions expected. The Knowledge documents in this blog meant only to increase the general awareness of the readers. If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. You may use contents in this blog only for personal use. Reproduction and republishing of any contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.