Subscribe this Blog

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Saturday, January 31, 2015

Do you know series for sec asst exam ? National Institution For Transforming India ( NITI )

First Chairman of NITI Ayog ?
Ans : Narendra Modi

First Vice Chairman of NITI Aayog of India ?
Ans: Aravind Panagariya

_______ Replaced Planning Commission of India ?
Ans : NITI

Last Deputy planning Commission Chairman ?
Ans: Monteksingh Ahluvaliya

No comments:

Total Pageviews

Disclaimer : Blog Policies

This blog publishes various general knowledge. errors and omissions expected. The Knowledge documents in this blog meant only to increase the general awareness of the readers. If any of the information available on this blog violates or infringes any of your copyright protection, leave a comment . This blog makes no representations as to accuracy, completeness, correctness or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, or delays in this information. The information contained in this blog is subject to change without notice. You may use contents in this blog only for personal use. Reproduction and republishing of any contents from here to any other websites or blogs is strictly prohibited.